Philip Pattison

Executive Director
philip@fosterthecity.org

Kylie Middlebusher

Director of Operations kylie@fosterthecity.org

Dave Carlsen

Vision Team
dave@fosterthecity.org

Vivian Dorflinger

Director of Development
vivian@fosterthecity.org

Ellie Egles

Director of Care & Culture ellie@fosterthecity.org

Stephanie Yu

Technical Ops Director stephanie@fosterthecity.org

Renae Maloa-Taulealo

Donor Development
renae@fosterthecity.org

Kelsey Gann

Creative Director
kelsey@fosterthecity.org

Bay Area

Christine Ingebretson

Bay Area Regional Director christine@fosterthecity.org

Britton Kendall

Director of Pathways britton@fosterthecity.org

Anna Flores

South Bay Area Program Director anna@fosterthecity.org

Christina Barkley

South Bay Area Director of Advocates christina@fosterthecity.org

Renae Maloa-Taulealo

East Bay Area Program Director renae@fosterthecity.org

Jessica Pattison

East Bay Area Director of Advocates jessica@fosterthecity.org

Yvonne Padilla

West Bay Area Director of Advocates yvonne@fosterthecity.org

Brittany Kirby

West Bay Area Program Director Brittany@fosterthecity.org

Tara Hackett

North Bay Area Program Director tara@fosterthecity.org

Deana Terrell

North Bay Area Director of Advocates deana@fosterthecity.org

SoCal

Ryan MacDonald

SoCal Regional Director ryan@fosterthecity.org

Lauren Wetzel

SoCal Program Director lauren@fosterthecity.org

Bethany Chang

Orange County Director of Advocates bethany@fosterthecity.org

Sharon Yoo

Los Angeles Director of Advocates sharon@fosterthecity.org

Northern Nevada

Kate Schmidt

Northern Nevada Regional Director kate@fosterthecity.org

Abby Mauser

Northern Nevada Program Director abby@fosterthecity.org

Shelby Schmidt

Northern Nevada Director of Advocates shelby@fosterthecity.org