Pending Match

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Join the FTC Prayer Team! Or download our prayer guide 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Our Leadership Team

Philip Pattison

Executive Director
philip@fosterthecity.org

Kylie Middlebusher

Director of Operations
kylie@fosterthecity.org

Dave Carlsen

Vision Team
dave@fosterthecity.org

Vivian Dorflinger

Director of Development
vivian@fosterthecity.org

Ellie Egles

Director of Culture & Communications ellie@fosterthecity.org

Stephanie Yu

Technical Ops Director stephanie@fosterthecity.org

Ellice Kang

Creative Director
ellice@fosterthecity.org

Partick Clark

Product Manager
patrick@fosterthecity.org

Bay Area

Christine Ingebretson

Bay Area Regional Director christine@fosterthecity.org

Britton Kendall

Director of Pathways
britton@fosterthecity.org

Anna Flores

South Bay Area Program Director anna@fosterthecity.org

Christina Barkley

South Bay Area Director of Advocates christina@fosterthecity.org

Renae Maloa-Taulealo

East and North Bay Area Program Director renae@fosterthecity.org

Jessica Pattison

East Bay Area Director of Advocates jessica@fosterthecity.org

Yvonne Chew

West Bay Area Director of Advocates yvonne@fosterthecity.org

Brittany Kirby

West Bay Area Program Director Brittany@fosterthecity.org

Deana Terrell

North Bay Area Director of Advocates deana@fosterthecity.org

Los Angeles & Orange Counties

Ryan MacDonald

LA & OC Regional Director ryan@fosterthecity.org

Lauren Wetzel

LA & OC Program Director lauren@fosterthecity.org

Bethany Chang

Orange County Director of Advocates bethany@fosterthecity.org

San Diego County

Keri Fox

San Diego Regional Director keri@fosterthecity.org

Jenika Gantes

San Diego Program Director
jenika@fosterthecity.org

Northern Nevada

Kate Schmidt

Northern Nevada Regional Director kate@fosterthecity.org

Chelsea Kelly

Northern Nevada Program Director chelsea@fosterthecity.org

Shelby Schmidt

Northern Nevada Director of Advocates shelby@fosterthecity.org